Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Anamorphic Fungi
  • Ascomycota
  • Basidiomycota
  • Blastocladiomycota
  • Chytridiomycota
  • Cryptomycota
  • Dimaliaceae
  • Dubosqiidae
  • Entomophthoromycotina
  • Glomeromycota
  • Kickxellomycotina
  • Lichenized Fungi
  • Metchnikovellidae
  • Microspora
  • Microsporidia
  • Mucoromycotina
  • Myosporidae
  • Neocallimastigomycota
  • Oomycota
  • Zoopagomycotina
  • Zygomycota
by Subject
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Catalogues and Checklists
  • Climate change
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • DNA barcoding
  • Ecological informatics
  • Evolutionary Ecology
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Molecular biology
  • Molecular systematics
  • Nomenclature
  • Palaeontology
  • Phylogeny
  • Population genetics
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Zai-Wei Ge

CAS Key Laboratory for Plant Diversity and Biogeography of East Asia, Kunming Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Kunming 650201, China
zwge@mail.kib.ac.cn

Taxa: Basidiomycota

Profile picture

Jozsef Geml

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Netherlands
jozsef.geml@naturalis.nl

Subjects: Biogeography

Profile picture

Cecile Gueidan        

CSIRO-NCMI/NRCA
Canberra, Australia
cecile.gueidan@csiro.au

Taxa: Ascomycota

Profile picture

Danny Haelewaters        

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN, United States of America
danny.haelewaters@gmail.com

Taxa: Laboulbeniomycetes; Leotiomycetes; Ascomycota
Subjects: Evolution (Adaptation) and Conservation; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Gregor Hagedorn

Julius Kühn-Institut
Berlin, Germany
g.m.hagedorn@gmail.com

Subjects: Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Kentaro Hosaka

National Museum of Nature and Science
Tsukuba, Japan
hosakak@gmail.com

Taxa: Basidiomycota

Profile picture

Kevin Hyde

Unaffiliated
Chiang Rai, Thailand
kdhyde3@gmail.com

Taxa: Ascomycota

Profile picture

Ekaphan Kraichak

Kasetsart University, Department of Botany
Bangkok, Thailand
ekraichak@gmail.com

Subjects: Conservation Biology

Profile picture

Thorsten Lumbsch        

The Field Museum
Chicago, United States of America
tlumbsch@fieldmuseum.org

Profile picture

María P. Martín            

Real Jardín Botánico
Madrid, Spain
maripaz@rjb.csic.es

Taxa: Basidiomycota
Subjects: Phylogeny; Taxonomy; DNA barcoding

Profile picture

Andrew Miller        

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Champaign, United States of America
amiller7@illinois.edu

Taxa: Ascomycota

Profile picture

Maria-Alice Neves

Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina
Florianopolis, Brazil
maliceneves@gmail.com

Taxa: Basidiomycota