A Reference MS/MS spectra of cohaerin E, cohaerin H, and minutellin A standards, and the six major azaphilones identified in the UHPLC-MS chromatograms of stromatal extracts from the Parahypoxylon spp. B azaphilone cluster in a molecular network created from the Parahypoxylon spp. stromatal extracts and MS/MS spectra from selected standards C UV/Vis profile comparison from compound 1–6, cohaerin E, cohaerin H, and minutellin A.

  Part of: Cedeño-Sanchez M, Charria-Girón E, Lambert C, Luangsa-ard JJ, Decock C, Franke R, Brönstrup M, Stadler M (2023) Segregation of the genus Parahypoxylon (Hypoxylaceae, Xylariales) from Hypoxylon by a polyphasic taxonomic approach. MycoKeys 95: 131-162. https://doi.org/10.3897/mycokeys.95.98125