Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Anamorphic Fungi
  • Ascomycota
  • Basidiomycota
  • Blastocladiomycota
  • Chytridiomycota
  • Cryptomycota
  • Dimaliaceae
  • Dubosqiidae
  • Entomophthoromycotina
  • Glomeromycota
  • Kickxellomycotina
  • Lichenized Fungi
  • Metchnikovellidae
  • Microspora
  • Microsporidia
  • Mucoromycotina
  • Myosporidae
  • Neocallimastigomycota
  • Zoopagomycotina
  • Zygomycota
by Subject
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biological Invasions
  • Catalogues and Checklists
  • Climate change
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological informatics
  • Evolutionary Ecology
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Molecular biology
  • Molecular systematics
  • Nomenclature
  • Palaeontology
  • Phylogeny
  • Population genetics
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Paul Cannon

Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew
Kew, Richmond, United Kingdom
p.cannon@kew.org

Subjects: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Francesco Dal Grande

Senckenberg Gesellschaft für Naturforschung Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre
Frankfurt, Germany
francesco.dalgrande@senckenberg.de

Profile picture

Arthur de Cock

JCNS-KNAW Fungal Biodiversity Centre
Utrecht, Netherlands
a.decock@cbs.knaw.nl

Subjects: Nomenclature

Profile picture

Cvetomir Denchev

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
cmdenchev@yahoo.co.uk

Taxa: Basidiomycota

Profile picture

Torsten Dikow

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
dikowt@si.edu

Profile picture

Pradeep Divakar

Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
pdivakar@farm.ucm.es

Profile picture

Zai-Wei Ge

Kunming Institute of Botany
Kunming, China
zwge@mail.kib.ac.cn

Taxa: Basidiomycota

Profile picture

Jozsef Geml

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Netherlands
geml@nhn.leidenuniv.nl

Subjects: Biogeography

Profile picture

Cecile Gueidan

CSIRO-Plant Industry
Canberra, Australia
cecile.gueidan@csiro.au

Taxa: Ascomycota

Profile picture

Gregor Hagedorn

Julius Kühn-Institut
Berlin, Germany
g.m.hagedorn@gmail.com

Subjects: Bioinformatics

Profile picture

David Hawksworth

Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
d.hawksworth@nhm.ac.uk

Subjects: Nomenclature

Profile picture

Kentaro Hosaka

National Museum of Nature and Science
Tsukuba, Japan
hosakak@gmail.com

Taxa: Basidiomycota